Reach Us +44 1285300058


Editor In Chief
Cesar Armando Rey Anacona, Professor of the Master of Clinical Neuropsychology, University Of Colombia, Colombia
Editorial Board Member
Nikolaos V. Fotos, Assistant Professor Nikolaos V. Fotos Department of Nursing School of Health Sciences National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Athens, Greece
Yafang Tsai, Professor, Head of the department of Health Policy and Management of Chung Shan Medical University in Taiwan
Tushar Bharat Jagzape, Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, AIIMS,Raipur,India
Atefeh Samadi-niya, Doctor of Health Administration, physician, Board certified Healthcare Executive, Internationally certified Researcher,Co-founder and CEO,IRACA Solutions Inc.
Eric Fonberg, University of Toronto, Canada
Muhammad Saiful Islam, Swansea University, UK
Jacqueline Brodie, Edinburgh Napier University Business School, UK
Tony Douglas, Director, Edinburgh Institute,Scotland
Urea Ionela Roxana, Associated Professor, University of Bucharest Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, Romania
Sonia Cottom, Director, Pain Association Scotland
John Ma, Professor and Chair of Emergency Medicine at Oregon Health & Science University
Ascensionato Raffaello Carna, Faculty of Economy, University of Milan, Italy
Seyed Mohammad Motahar, Senior Consultant (ERP) ,Team Leader of Open Source ERP, I&A Perth, Australia
Jianqiang Li, School of Software Engineering,Beijing University of Technology
Rajesh Arora, Director-Life Sciences (A&T) & Scientist F, Directorate General-Life Sciences, DRDO Headquarters, New Delhi,India
Seyed Farshad Heidari, Department of Emergency Medicine, Emam Khomeini Hospital, Medical Faculty, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran
CODJO Houetondji Leopold, Assistant Professor,Faculty of Medicine,University of Parakou,Republic of Benin